Virtue Fence Co review summary

5  128
4  3
3  
2  
1  
6 reviews with no rating
5.0

5on Google,Feb 12, 2020

Heidi

Both Chris and Kathy are extremely easy to work with. Chris was patient answering my questions and explaining what the job entailed. He did not try to up sell or pressure me at any point. His team stayed on schedule. Kathy, is super responsive and personable. She is well informed and efficient. The fence came out beautifully. It was a pleasure doing business with them. I highly recommend Virtue Fence.


5on Google,Feb 06, 2020

Kevin

Very good job. Courteous and friendly. Very happy with their work.


5on Google,Jan 13, 2020

Diana

This company gets the 5 star reviews they do because they earn them! From the initial conversation to the estimate to the booking and to the final job everything was perfect. The thing I still can't get over is how incredibly well and incredibly quickly they installed my fence! They paid attention to every single detail. I could not be happier.


5on Google,Jan 02, 2020

Thomas

Very knowledgeable, excellent results


5on Google,Jan 02, 2020

Kellene

This is the second fence they have done for me and I can't recommended them enough. Chris and his crew are on time, professional and do an amazing job!


5on Angies List,Jan 02, 2020

Kellene

It was perfect. It was definitely not an easy job as my house is on a hill with a lot of rock. Chris and his team were on time, professional and got the job done and very well! I would recommend them to anyone. Fence for my new house


5on Google,Dec 09, 2019

Robert

Virtue fence installed four sections of 6 by 8 fence. The vinyl fence looks great the crew was excellent I have a new driveway and they even put down wood so that no oil would leak from the truck onto the driveway. Their communication and customer service are top-notch I would use them again and recommend you call them first before anyone else.


5on Google,Nov 25, 2019

Janessa La

Excellent and professional. Virtue fence installed a PVC fence around our property for our dog. It was a pleasure to work with Dan and Cathy who were our project managers. Chris and his team installed our fence and did a tremendous job! It took them three days and they delivered high quality work. Our backyard looks absolutely beautiful and we couldn't be happier!



5on Google,Nov 11, 2019

Taylor

Aesthetic designs that suit my preferences while providing the safety and security my dogs need.






5on Google,Nov 01, 2019

Lisa

Virtue was fantastic! They came out quickly, gave us very fair quotes, and were able to install the next week. Definitely recommend! Fence looks great :)




5on Google,Oct 28, 2019

Tammi

Just had some fencing installed last week. The installer was very nice and the job they did was fantastic!! I am very happy with the service I received, and everyone I dealt with from appointment setting thru installation was very professional and friendly!!


5on Google,Oct 25, 2019

Taryn

The team at Virtue Fence was wonderful to work with. Dan C. was our project manager and Cathy H. assisted with coordinating our purchase through Home Depot financing. We had a huge project so I was thrilled to have such a responsive and effective team working on it. The install team was quick and efficient, fencing our .63 acre lot in 4 days (even with a torrential downpour for a half day). Overall, we are in love with our fence and so happy with the experience overall! If you are looking for a great team to manage your fence project look no further!


5on Google,Oct 23, 2019

Sarah

Best fence company ever! They do incredible work and are honest, reliable, and friendly. I highly recommend these guys!


5on Google,Oct 10, 2019

Ryan

We had a very good experience with everyone at Virtue. Dan was available immediately to give us an estimate and understood our needs. A few weeks later they removed a previous fence at our new home and reused some parts in the back so that we could save some money. The new fence was installed with preciseness and care for making sure our dog would be secure. We would highly recommend Virtue to friends.


5on Google,Oct 05, 2019

Dawn

Virtue Fence installed a fence around our backyard. The quote was quite reasonable. The installation took 2 days. The install staff was amazing. They encountered quite a few obstacles and handled them with ease. They knew we needed to make sure the dogs couldn't escape and they took the extra measures to see to that. We highly recommend them.


5on Google,Sep 27, 2019

Michael

I would highly recommend the Virtue Fence team. From the quote process with Dan, to the scheduling/payment process with Cathy to the installation team, nothing but the highest level of service and professionalism. The fence looks great and the job was completed a week and half sooner than we expected.


5on Google,Sep 26, 2019

Charles

Quick courteous and efficient. Installers were prompt, polite and very nice.


5on Google,Sep 18, 2019

Linda

I am so pleased with my new fence! Hilario and team were professional, knowledgeable and did a wonderful job. I highly recommend Virtue Fence. Thank you!