Virtue Fence Co review summary

5  147
4  4
3  
2  
1  
6 reviews with no rating
5.0

5on Google,Jul 30, 2020

Anthony

Needed a fence in the backyard for our four dogs and we couldn’t be happier with using Virtue Fence. We were looking for a special look To go with our house and they gave us exactly what we wanted. Super professional & great quality.


5on Google,Jul 25, 2020

Justin

Fence looks great. Crew who installed it were great.





5on Google,Jul 21, 2020

Carissa

Perfect! I am so pleased. Looks fabulous. The installer was quick and worked so clean. No mess afterwards. So professional. I would highly recommend this to everyone.



5on Google,Jun 19, 2020

Steven

They did a great job on my yard! Went above and beyond to help my neighbors fence that was leaning on my property while installing mine! Every couple of hours asked how everything looked. Incredibly respectful. Will recommend to anyone that needs a fence!


5on Google,Jun 12, 2020

Sal

From start to finish, the Virtue Fence team was exactly what we needed. From assessment to quote, to confirmation of date to execution of date, everything happened like clockwork. We had a peculiar shaped area and within minutes they figured out a solution, and weeks later made it a reality. Thrilled with the quality of product and service from Virtue Fence!


5on Google,Jun 11, 2020

Michael

We just had a new fence installed by Virtue and the entire experience was very positive, from the initial meeting/proposal through installation. The fence is beautiful and the people we dealt with were all professional and very customer focused. The installers could not have been more helpful. I would highly recommend Virtue.


5on Google,Jun 10, 2020

Laura

We are so happy with the work Virtue Fence Co did at our home! Chris was so friendly and efficient in his work and worked late to make sure the project was finished. The quality of the fence is top-notch and looks absolutely amazing. We will definitely be working with Virtue Fence Co for another fence in our yard!


5on Google,May 27, 2020

Christine

Highly recommend! Great service, quality and client service. Thank you!


5on Google,May 22, 2020

Brenda

From the estimate to the completion everyone we dealt with was very professional, responsive and helpful. We needed to have the fence connect to three different fences put in by our neighbors and the guys made sure to put in the new fence perfectly. The job took one day and looks fantastic. We would recommend Virtue Fence to anyone.


5on Google,May 12, 2020

Beth

Amazing team to work with! The team were punctual, polite, super fast and efficient and the fence is absolutely GORGEOUS. The team are super dedicated and I cannot fault anything they did. We will be working with them again to replace an old section of fence for sure. Thanks virtue!



5on Google,May 04, 2020

Clarence

The installation crew did a great job, on time, neat and professional.


5on Google,Mar 30, 2020

Danny

Starting from the beginning with Dan coming over to look at job and working with me on where I wanted fence and suggesting gate placement because part of yard was sloped worked out great. Asked him to set it up in case I wanted a pool down the road and they did. Great job by Kelly the foreman and his crew. Very neat and professional. Done in One day. Very satisfied. Thank you again




5on Google,Feb 12, 2020

Heidi

Both Chris and Kathy are extremely easy to work with. Chris was patient answering my questions and explaining what the job entailed. He did not try to up sell or pressure me at any point. His team stayed on schedule. Kathy, is super responsive and personable. She is well informed and efficient. The fence came out beautifully. It was a pleasure doing business with them. I highly recommend Virtue Fence.


5on Google,Feb 06, 2020

Kevin

Very good job. Courteous and friendly. Very happy with their work.


5on Google,Jan 13, 2020

Diana

This company gets the 5 star reviews they do because they earn them! From the initial conversation to the estimate to the booking and to the final job everything was perfect. The thing I still can't get over is how incredibly well and incredibly quickly they installed my fence! They paid attention to every single detail. I could not be happier.


5on Google,Jan 02, 2020

Thomas

Very knowledgeable, excellent results


5on Google,Jan 02, 2020

Kellene

This is the second fence they have done for me and I can't recommended them enough. Chris and his crew are on time, professional and do an amazing job!


5on Angies List,Jan 02, 2020

Kellene

It was perfect. It was definitely not an easy job as my house is on a hill with a lot of rock. Chris and his team were on time, professional and got the job done and very well! I would recommend them to anyone.