Virtue Fence Co review summary

5  154
4  4
3  
2  
1  
6 reviews with no rating
5.0

5on Google,Oct 13, 2020

Jennifer

Virtue fence was amazing! We had a very tough terrain and location but they pulled it off in a timely manner. Chris and his team were friendly and kind. We are so thankful we had such a pleasant experience and we love our fence. It came out better than we could have ever imagined!


5on Google,Oct 08, 2020

Paul

We contacted Home Depot and they recommended Virtue Fence, everything went better than expected from the estimate to the completed job. We highly recommend Virtue Fence.





5on Google,Jul 30, 2020

Anthony

Needed a fence in the backyard for our four dogs and we couldn’t be happier with using Virtue Fence. We were looking for a special look To go with our house and they gave us exactly what we wanted. Super professional & great quality.


5on Google,Jul 25, 2020

Justin

Fence looks great. Crew who installed it were great.





5on Google,Jul 21, 2020

Carissa

Perfect! I am so pleased. Looks fabulous. The installer was quick and worked so clean. No mess afterwards. So professional. I would highly recommend this to everyone.



5on Google,Jun 19, 2020

Steven

They did a great job on my yard! Went above and beyond to help my neighbors fence that was leaning on my property while installing mine! Every couple of hours asked how everything looked. Incredibly respectful. Will recommend to anyone that needs a fence!


5on Google,Jun 12, 2020

Sal

From start to finish, the Virtue Fence team was exactly what we needed. From assessment to quote, to confirmation of date to execution of date, everything happened like clockwork. We had a peculiar shaped area and within minutes they figured out a solution, and weeks later made it a reality. Thrilled with the quality of product and service from Virtue Fence!


5on Google,Jun 11, 2020

Michael

We just had a new fence installed by Virtue and the entire experience was very positive, from the initial meeting/proposal through installation. The fence is beautiful and the people we dealt with were all professional and very customer focused. The installers could not have been more helpful. I would highly recommend Virtue.


5on Google,Jun 10, 2020

Laura

We are so happy with the work Virtue Fence Co did at our home! Chris was so friendly and efficient in his work and worked late to make sure the project was finished. The quality of the fence is top-notch and looks absolutely amazing. We will definitely be working with Virtue Fence Co for another fence in our yard!


5on Google,May 27, 2020

Christine

Highly recommend! Great service, quality and client service. Thank you!


5on Google,May 22, 2020

Brenda

From the estimate to the completion everyone we dealt with was very professional, responsive and helpful. We needed to have the fence connect to three different fences put in by our neighbors and the guys made sure to put in the new fence perfectly. The job took one day and looks fantastic. We would recommend Virtue Fence to anyone.


5on Google,May 12, 2020

Beth

Amazing team to work with! The team were punctual, polite, super fast and efficient and the fence is absolutely GORGEOUS. The team are super dedicated and I cannot fault anything they did. We will be working with them again to replace an old section of fence for sure. Thanks virtue!



5on Google,May 04, 2020

Clarence

The installation crew did a great job, on time, neat and professional.


5on Google,May 04, 2020

Rachel

They did a great job for us from beginning to end. They gave us exactly what we wanted and it turned out gorgeous. They are so professional, kind and courteous from our salesman Dan C. the owner Chris and especially our the crew that did the work. I would highly recommend them to everyone.


5on Google,Mar 30, 2020

Danny

Starting from the beginning with Dan coming over to look at job and working with me on where I wanted fence and suggesting gate placement because part of yard was sloped worked out great. Asked him to set it up in case I wanted a pool down the road and they did. Great job by Kelly the foreman and his crew. Very neat and professional. Done in One day. Very satisfied. Thank you again