Virtue Fence Co review summary

5  107
4  1
3  
2  
1  
6 reviews with no rating
5.0

5on Google,Sep 18, 2019

Linda

I am so pleased with my new fence! Hilario and team were professional, knowledgeable and did a wonderful job. I highly recommend Virtue Fence. Thank you!


5on Google,Sep 12, 2019

Samantha

Chris came out on a Saturday morning to give us an estimate for our proposed fencing project on our very large, awkwardly shaped piece of property. He was respectful and kind, he knew what he was talking about and understood our needs. A few days later we received the quote from the office manager and the process of finalizing the contract was so quick and easy. Everything was straight forward and electronic signing. We needed our project done before my son's birthday party, I gave Chris the date and explained our need and he did everything he could to meet that need. He promised us it would be done prior to the party and he executed. Telly was the foreman on our project and he was so kind as well. The day the project was to start he walked my entire project with me going over every detail making sure it was going to be exactly what I wanted and paid for. I will recommend Chris and his team to any of my friends that need a fence project!


5on Google,Sep 09, 2019

larry

fantastic and courteous job..thanks!


5on Google,Sep 05, 2019

Scott

Outstanding experience from planning to finish! Detailed workmanship, attention to detail, easy to speak with, even picked up leaves that were left behind from spring cleanup. Highly recommend.


5on Google,Sep 04, 2019

Carmine

Completely professional, clean and complete installation. Job well done. Thanks to Christopher, Joel and Jason, for the installation. Also thank you to Chris in the sales department. A1 company.


5on Google,Aug 31, 2019

Christina

Could not of asked for a better company to install my fence. Hilario and his helper were Great! Definitely recommend this company!!


5on Google,Aug 14, 2019

mandy

The workers were very professional, on time and cleaned up and had everything back in its place. I would highly recommend them.


5on Google,Aug 12, 2019

Peter

Chris and his crew were nothing but professional! My fence looks great and I cannot thanks them enough for the quality of the work they did!


5on Google,Aug 08, 2019

Kristina

Absolutely recommend. Virtue Fence was professional, knowledgeable and completed the estimate and actual job in a very timely manner. The foreman and the other two installers were dedicated to putting up our fence and truly made sure it was done perfectly. We couldn't be happier with the fence installation, they did a beautiful job !


5on Google,Aug 08, 2019

Frank

My fence installation looks great. The installation crew was great. Fast and courteous. Highly recommend.


5on Google,Aug 08, 2019

Stephanie

Virtue Fence Co. was recommended to us by close family friends, who had a great experience with their fence installation. Our experience was wonderful. While they were not the cheapest estimate we found, we have learned over the years that you get what you pay for. Every person I spoke to over the phone or via email was professional, pleasant, and willing to help me however they could. Our in person consultation went very well and we went with our gut and trusted them to install our fence to keep our family safe. The two men who did the installation were also professional and pleasant. They discussed everything with us and asked before doing certain parts of the installation what we preferred. The worked long hours and got the entire fence done around the perimeter of our property (just shy of a half acre) in 2 and a half days. I would highly recommend Virtue Fence Co. based on our experience, the high quality of work, and the fast installation time frame.


5on Google,Aug 07, 2019

Kristopher

Dan was extremely thorough with his estimating and planning out or new fence. The men are very professional and performed above and beyond our expectations! We highly recommend.


5on Google,Aug 01, 2019

K

Virtue Fence Co. did an amazing job from start to finish. Everyone involved in the project kept us up to date on the status, from installation date to arrival times etc. Very professional and polite, they did an amazing job, they come highly recommended. Pricing was better than other quotes we received. Thank you!


5on Google,Jul 30, 2019

Kirsten

Reliable, nice people to work with. Did a good job at a reasonable price.


5on Google,Jul 20, 2019

Jennifer

Had a beautiful white vinyl fence installed in back yard. The estimate was quick and all digital. The installers were friendly, knowledgeable and very hard working. I already recommended Virtue to my parents and will definitely recommend them to anyone discussing fence installation. Very happy customer.


Recommendedon Facebook,Jul 19, 2019

Shelly Hawke

great job, great price! Very happy with our fence and the quick repair when a tree fell on it!


5on Google,Jun 27, 2019

John

The fence project was seamless from the sale to installation. The price was fair , and the quality of work was excellent. Virtue took care of the permit , which was a plus. The installation team did a great job , finished ahead of schedule , and left the premises clean. I highly recommend this company.



5on Google,Jun 18, 2019

Margherite

The Virtue Fence Co. team restored my faith that people are still out there that have impeccable manners, integrity, professionalism and pride in their work. I was very impressed with how much customer satisfaction is key to their success. Their pricing is reasonable and they make every effort to meet your schedule. We love our beautiful fence and we've received many compliments from our neighbors. Thank you Dan, Chris, Cathy, Chris and Joel! (Dan, Cathy, I know how much you miss my calls!)



Recommendedon Facebook,Jun 07, 2019

Charleen

i had the best experience with a company i’ve ever had friendly professional and keeps you informed of what’s going on i would give them ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️+


5on Google,Jun 06, 2019

Mike

Great product, great timing, great communication. Everything went smoothly. Very happy with whole experience!!!


5on Google,Jun 03, 2019

ron

Great company, great work! Top notch company and their work shows it. Pleasure to work with.


5on Google,Jun 01, 2019

Peter

This is the fence company to go to! From start to finish, every person we were in contact with provided us all the information we needed. Chris, the owner, his knowledge and suggestions were very helpful. Cathy, the office manager, what a pleasure, she provided every detail necessary to schedule and provide me with much needed information for the actual day of installation. Chris (installer) and Joel were the best ever! They were on time, they worked clean and Chris kept me informed each step of the way from start to finish. They did an outstanding job installing a beautiful fence. They left the area clean, they put cardboard down in driveway to put their equipment on, they were meticulous. Friendly and courteous, it was a pleasure talking with them. I wish every project we have had done went as smoothly and was done like this fence installation. Thank you all.


5on Google,May 31, 2019

Frank

From quote (Dan was great) to clean up these guys did a great job. After my last fence install mess, I made sure to do my homework to do my best to hired a professional fence installer. Virtue was very accommodating from the sale through the foreman who ran the job. The installer went over and beyond in a few areas where neighbors fences did not match up to my new fence. The foreman literally would step back, look, go back, just to make sure everything was right. I was also asked a few times how I would like something to look and I did change my mind once which was not a problem and managed with a smile.