Virtue Fence Co review summary

5  137
4  3
3  
2  
1  
6 reviews with no rating
5.0

5on Google,May 22, 2020

Brenda

From the estimate to the completion everyone we dealt with was very professional, responsive and helpful. We needed to have the fence connect to three different fences put in by our neighbors and the guys made sure to put in the new fence perfectly. The job took one day and looks fantastic. We would recommend Virtue Fence to anyone.


5on Google,May 12, 2020

Beth

Amazing team to work with! The team were punctual, polite, super fast and efficient and the fence is absolutely GORGEOUS. The team are super dedicated and I cannot fault anything they did. We will be working with them again to replace an old section of fence for sure. Thanks virtue!



5on Google,May 04, 2020

Clarence

The installation crew did a great job, on time, neat and professional.


5on Google,May 01, 2020

Justin

The crew showed up early, and even though a man short they worked all day, got everything done on time, and did an amazing job. It looks fantastic! Everything little extra I asked was handled perfectly and professionally.


5on Google,Mar 30, 2020

Danny

Starting from the beginning with Dan coming over to look at job and working with me on where I wanted fence and suggesting gate placement because part of yard was sloped worked out great. Asked him to set it up in case I wanted a pool down the road and they did. Great job by Kelly the foreman and his crew. Very neat and professional. Done in One day. Very satisfied. Thank you again




5on Google,Feb 12, 2020

Heidi

Both Chris and Kathy are extremely easy to work with. Chris was patient answering my questions and explaining what the job entailed. He did not try to up sell or pressure me at any point. His team stayed on schedule. Kathy, is super responsive and personable. She is well informed and efficient. The fence came out beautifully. It was a pleasure doing business with them. I highly recommend Virtue Fence.


5on Google,Feb 06, 2020

Kevin

Very good job. Courteous and friendly. Very happy with their work.


5on Google,Jan 13, 2020

Diana

This company gets the 5 star reviews they do because they earn them! From the initial conversation to the estimate to the booking and to the final job everything was perfect. The thing I still can't get over is how incredibly well and incredibly quickly they installed my fence! They paid attention to every single detail. I could not be happier.


5on Google,Jan 02, 2020

Thomas

Very knowledgeable, excellent results


5on Google,Jan 02, 2020

Kellene

This is the second fence they have done for me and I can't recommended them enough. Chris and his crew are on time, professional and do an amazing job!


5on Angies List,Jan 02, 2020

Kellene

It was perfect. It was definitely not an easy job as my house is on a hill with a lot of rock. Chris and his team were on time, professional and got the job done and very well! I would recommend them to anyone.


5on Angies List,Jan 02, 2020

Kellene

It was perfect. It was definitely not an easy job as my house is on a hill with a lot of rock. Chris and his team were on time, professional and got the job done and very well! I would recommend them to anyone. Fence for my new house


5on Google,Dec 09, 2019

Robert

Virtue fence installed four sections of 6 by 8 fence. The vinyl fence looks great the crew was excellent I have a new driveway and they even put down wood so that no oil would leak from the truck onto the driveway. Their communication and customer service are top-notch I would use them again and recommend you call them first before anyone else.


5on Google,Nov 25, 2019

Janessa La

Excellent and professional. Virtue fence installed a PVC fence around our property for our dog. It was a pleasure to work with Dan and Cathy who were our project managers. Chris and his team installed our fence and did a tremendous job! It took them three days and they delivered high quality work. Our backyard looks absolutely beautiful and we couldn't be happier!



5on Google,Nov 11, 2019

Taylor

Aesthetic designs that suit my preferences while providing the safety and security my dogs need.






5on Google,Nov 01, 2019

Lisa

Virtue was fantastic! They came out quickly, gave us very fair quotes, and were able to install the next week. Definitely recommend! Fence looks great :)