Virtue Fence Co review summary

5  163
4  4
3  
2  
1  
6 reviews with no rating
5.0

5on Google,Dec 23, 2020

Jennifer

Our fence is beyond gorgeous! It was a big project and the crew got it done so quickly and perfectly.



5on Google,Dec 10, 2020

M

Virtue Fence is, hands down, one of the best companies (and not just fencing) I have ever dealt with. Dan C. (Sales) showed up exactly when he said he would, explained everything in detail and quickly delivered an estimate. Melissa kept me posted on every detail, from initial deposit to scheduled install date, contacting me occasionally to update me on the process in between. And then Hilario showed up for the installation. Absolute PROFESSIONAL! Meticulous, friendly and a true craftsman. This man takes pride in his work and it showed every step of the way! I had a very difficult grade on my property, steep and covered with boulders. Not only was he able to install the fence on it, it became almost a focal point. Real work of art! I have to mention something else: I have 2 fence companies closer to me but I went with Virtue based on reviews. I see now why they rate so high. I cannot speak highly enough about Dan, Melissa, Hilario and Virtue Fence Co. Incredible job, guys. Thank you!



5on Google,Nov 15, 2020

jason

This is the second time we used Virtue fence. We had them add on to our existing vinyl fence with some more sections to cover some newly installed propane tanks. Chris and Jason we excellent, they ran into a very challenging grade on our property and made it work and it looks fantastic. Theses guys are true professionals. I will use them again if we have another fence project.


5on BirdEye,Nov 11, 2020

Ted

I had lost 60 feet of fence due to a house fire next door. Chris and crew came out today and worked most of the day in the rain replacing my fence. Didn't expect them with the forecast for the day but they were here. Detail oriented and the fence looks great! All crew members were very polite and cleaned up when they left. Highly recommend!!!!


5on Google,Nov 11, 2020

PHIL

Virtue was recommended to me by a neighbor who was very pleased and I know why. Dan was super responsive and provided a fast and reasonable quote exactly when he said he would. Melissa did an excellent job keeping me in the loop and Kelly and his crew did an amazing job with the install. I couldn't be happier!




5on Google,Oct 13, 2020

Jennifer

Virtue fence was amazing! We had a very tough terrain and location but they pulled it off in a timely manner. Chris and his team were friendly and kind. We are so thankful we had such a pleasant experience and we love our fence. It came out better than we could have ever imagined!


5on Google,Oct 08, 2020

Paul

We contacted Home Depot and they recommended Virtue Fence, everything went better than expected from the estimate to the completed job. We highly recommend Virtue Fence.





5on Google,Jul 30, 2020

Anthony

Needed a fence in the backyard for our four dogs and we couldn’t be happier with using Virtue Fence. We were looking for a special look To go with our house and they gave us exactly what we wanted. Super professional & great quality.


5on Google,Jul 25, 2020

Justin

Fence looks great. Crew who installed it were great.





5on Google,Jul 21, 2020

Carissa

Perfect! I am so pleased. Looks fabulous. The installer was quick and worked so clean. No mess afterwards. So professional. I would highly recommend this to everyone.



5on Google,Jun 19, 2020

Steven

They did a great job on my yard! Went above and beyond to help my neighbors fence that was leaning on my property while installing mine! Every couple of hours asked how everything looked. Incredibly respectful. Will recommend to anyone that needs a fence!


5on Google,Jun 12, 2020

Sal

From start to finish, the Virtue Fence team was exactly what we needed. From assessment to quote, to confirmation of date to execution of date, everything happened like clockwork. We had a peculiar shaped area and within minutes they figured out a solution, and weeks later made it a reality. Thrilled with the quality of product and service from Virtue Fence!


5on Google,Jun 11, 2020

Michael

We just had a new fence installed by Virtue and the entire experience was very positive, from the initial meeting/proposal through installation. The fence is beautiful and the people we dealt with were all professional and very customer focused. The installers could not have been more helpful. I would highly recommend Virtue.


5on Google,Jun 10, 2020

Laura

We are so happy with the work Virtue Fence Co did at our home! Chris was so friendly and efficient in his work and worked late to make sure the project was finished. The quality of the fence is top-notch and looks absolutely amazing. We will definitely be working with Virtue Fence Co for another fence in our yard!