Virtue Fence Co review summary

5  177
4  4
3  
2  
1  
12 reviews with no rating
5.0

5on Google,Jul 30, 2021

Ryan

My new fence was installed today and it is absolutely beautiful. Everyone I have dealt with at Virtue Fence has been very nice and a pleasure to work with. My property looks so much better with this fence. Thank you so much Virtue Fence Co! I highly recommend anyone considering a fence to work with this company.


5on Google,Jul 06, 2021

Rosemary

The team was very professional and thorough they did a really fabulous job. Great quality and excellent customer service. My dog just loves it too!


5on Google,Jun 30, 2021

Brett

it was a pleasure working with Virtue Fence from start to finish. Excellent customer service, installers were hard working, very neat and did a great job. We are very happy with our new slip board fence!


5on Google,Jun 30, 2021

Kate

We had a wonderful experience with Virtue with the installation of our chain link fence! Cathy was wonderful to work with; she was responsive and helpful with planning and answering all my questions... and Hilario was absolutely terrific as our installer. He was kind, professional and treated our job like it was his own home. He worked hard and with integrity and the fence looks great! We would definitely recommend them and would use them again!


5on Google,Jun 30, 2021

Robert

First class operation. It was a difficult install but the crew handled everything perfectly. I would highly recommend


5on Google,Jun 09, 2021

Joshua

Outstanding Company, Management is top notch. Sure there are other company's out there, and some may even have a lower price....but lower doesn't mean better. Outstanding Customer Service, Professional Installation and High quality materials. Will recommend to friends and family!


5on Google,May 25, 2021

Kimberly Sanchez-

Hilario did a great job installing the fence. Great company, great response time. Highly recommend.


5on Google,Apr 30, 2021

Nicole

Great experience! Very responsive and organized and the fence came out great! We received many compliments!


5on Google,Apr 30, 2021

Jeffrey

Used Virtue fencing for the installation of my backyard vinyl fence and the experience was fantastic. Hilario was an amazing and professional installer. Would highly recommend them to anyone in need of fencing services


5on Google,Apr 14, 2021

Tammy

Fantastic experience. From the estimate process to installation. The crew that installed the fence arrived early and they were meticulous. I couldn’t be happier!!


Recommendedon Facebook,Apr 14, 2021

Aimee Fuller

Highly recommend. Responsive, professional, affordable, and most importantly the fence was too quality. Exactly what we wanted.


5on BirdEye,Apr 14, 2021

Patricia

Chris and Jason were top notch professionals. They arrived promptly, worked diligently and had lots of patience when we asked them to reconfigure at the last minute. I HIGHLY recommend this company.



5on Google,Apr 06, 2021

Doug

I would recommend Virtue highly. I just installed a fence around my backyard and every aspect of the job was first class and exceptional. I have a very difficult terrain with ledge rock and uneven slopes and the crew made it look fantastic in less time than they had originally said it would take. I had another company come out for a quote and they said it could not be done.


5on BirdEye,Apr 01, 2021

Dan

We had a combination of fences purchased and installed by Virtue fence. I could not be happier with the total process from beginning to completion. The price was right. The company was amazing from estimate through installation. We had constant communication with them regarding our unusually heavy snow this year and they never failed to update us. The most amazing part was the Craftsman, Hilario, he worked continuously and always asked if we were pleased. He never complained or lacked the tools hardware or knowledge he needed to complete the work. I would highly recommend Virtue to anyone looking to purchase a fence. Sincerely, Dan


5on Google,Mar 27, 2021

Faith

This review is exactly one year overdue as the job was done March 2020. It has been a year and the fence is standing strong. I had several estimates prior and virtue fence had the best price, not to mention they offered to fix an existing leaning back fence post at no cost and they did. Everytime i see my dog running free in my backyard, i am thankful for having the fence put up. Thank you Virtue Fence for a job well done!


5on Google,Dec 23, 2020

Jennifer

Our fence is beyond gorgeous! It was a big project and the crew got it done so quickly and perfectly.



5on Google,Dec 10, 2020

M

Virtue Fence is, hands down, one of the best companies (and not just fencing) I have ever dealt with. Dan C. (Sales) showed up exactly when he said he would, explained everything in detail and quickly delivered an estimate. Melissa kept me posted on every detail, from initial deposit to scheduled install date, contacting me occasionally to update me on the process in between. And then Hilario showed up for the installation. Absolute PROFESSIONAL! Meticulous, friendly and a true craftsman. This man takes pride in his work and it showed every step of the way! I had a very difficult grade on my property, steep and covered with boulders. Not only was he able to install the fence on it, it became almost a focal point. Real work of art! I have to mention something else: I have 2 fence companies closer to me but I went with Virtue based on reviews. I see now why they rate so high. I cannot speak highly enough about Dan, Melissa, Hilario and Virtue Fence Co. Incredible job, guys. Thank you!



5on Google,Nov 15, 2020

jason

This is the second time we used Virtue fence. We had them add on to our existing vinyl fence with some more sections to cover some newly installed propane tanks. Chris and Jason we excellent, they ran into a very challenging grade on our property and made it work and it looks fantastic. Theses guys are true professionals. I will use them again if we have another fence project.


5on BirdEye,Nov 11, 2020

Ted

I had lost 60 feet of fence due to a house fire next door. Chris and crew came out today and worked most of the day in the rain replacing my fence. Didn't expect them with the forecast for the day but they were here. Detail oriented and the fence looks great! All crew members were very polite and cleaned up when they left. Highly recommend!!!!


5on Google,Nov 11, 2020

PHIL

Virtue was recommended to me by a neighbor who was very pleased and I know why. Dan was super responsive and provided a fast and reasonable quote exactly when he said he would. Melissa did an excellent job keeping me in the loop and Kelly and his crew did an amazing job with the install. I couldn't be happier!